• +91 7025165333 (M), +91 8113031122 (L)
  • info@sahrdayasims.ac.in

Board Of Governors

Board Of Governors

Mar Pauly Kannookadan

Chairman, IDET

Rev. Fr. Dr. Jino Johny Malakkaran

Executive Director, SIMS

Fr. Lijo Kongoth

Finance Officer, IDET

Rev. Fr. Dr. Antu Alappadan

Executive Director,
St. James Hospital & Medical Academy, Chalakudy

Dr. Benny Joseph

Chief Executive Officer,
Jubilee Mission Hospital Medical College & Research Institute, Thrissur

Dr. Fr. Binoy Thomas

Asst. Professor, SIMS

Rev. Msgr. Fr. Wilson Erathara

Manager, IDET

Fr. Stern Kodiyan

Finance Officer, SIMS

Dr. Dhanya Alex

Director, SIMS,
Member Secretary

Fr. Seejo Irimpan

Secretary, IDET

Dr. Sam Thomas

Professor and Dean,
School of Management Studies, CUSAT

Dr. Manoj Menon

HOD and Associate Professor,
Rajagiri College of Social Sciences, Cochin

Dr. Anandakuttan B Unnithan

Dean (Academic Affairs & Development),
IIM Kozhikode

MBA Admission
Apply Now
View Prospectus Enquiry